The Team

Executive Council

  • President
    Zakria Amir
    email icon president@nimun.com.pk

  • VP Resources
    Hamael Kashif
    email icon vicepresidentresources.nimun@gmail.com

  • VP Operations
    Abdul Nafay
    email icon vicepresidentoperations.nimun@gmail.com

  • Mentor
    Imaad Khan
    email icon mentor.nimun@gmail.com

  • Secretary General
    Fahad Ayaz
    email icon secretarygeneral@nimun.com.pk

  • USG Delegate Affairs
    Muhammad Abdullah Khan
    email icon usgdelegateaffairs@nimun.com.pk

  • USG Committee Affairs
    Abdullah Shahid Chandio
    email icon usgcommitteeaffairs@nimun.com.pk

Directorate

Official Email: web.it@nimun.com.pk

Director
Malik Asim Aziz
email icon asimmalik12@outlook.com
 
Deputy Director
Saifullah
email icon saifullahnust@gmail.com
Director
Rohail Rasheed
email icon rohailness@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Maheen Waqar
email icon maheen98waqar@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Shaheer Malik
email icon shaheermalik07@gmail.com
Director
Mamoon Khan
email icon imamoonkhan@gmail.com

Director
Mishaal Ashraf
email icon mishaaalashraf@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Ali Haider
email icon alihaider797@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Hashir Abbas
email icon hashir.abbas442@gmail.com
Director
Mohid Naseem
email icon mohidnaseem001@gmail.com

Director
Muhammad Abdullah
email icon bhai.abdullah@gmail.com
Director
Jahanoor Sandhu
email icon sjahanoor@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Jawaher fatiema
email icon Jawahar.fatiema@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Zohaib Malik
email icon zohaibmalik8@outlook.com
Director
Ibrahim Qadir
email icon qadir374@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Mahnoor Tanweer
email icon mahnoortanweer@hotmail.com

Deputy Director
Sundas Afzal
email icon sundas.afzal97@gmail.com
Director
Hadeeqa Zeeshan
email icon hadiqazee96@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Saad Aamer
email icon aamersaad02@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Faraz Farooqui
email icon frazfruki@gmail.com
Director
Faizan Mehdi
email icon darapur06@yahoo.com

Deputy Director
Aimen Khan
email icon aimenkhan12@gmail.com
Director
Taha Goheer
email icon tahagoheer@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Rushna Khan
email icon rushnakhan109@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Maha Rehman
email icon maha.rehman97@gmail.com
Director
Amna Rashid
email icon amna.k.r@gmail.com

Director
Muhammad Hafih
email icon hafihshafiq76@gmail.com
Director
Sumbal Ejaz
email icon sumbla.ejaz@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Usama bin Aleem
email icon usamakhan69@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Aeman Malik
email icon aemanmalik@gmail.com
Director
Fizza Jafri
email icon fizajafree@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Zaeem Khalid
email icon zaeem1998@live.com
Director
Muhammad Daniyal Khalid
email icon danialdkk@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Ahsen Waheed
email icon ahsenwaheed@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Muhammad Ubaid Ullah
email icon ubaidasim514@gmail.com
Director
Rohma Tariq
email icon rohma.tariq-barch15@sada.nust.edu.pk

Deputy Director
Roha Ashfaq
email icon roha.ashfaq77@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Zoiba Noor
email icon zoibanoor1998@gmail.com
Director
Muhammad Daniyal Butt
email icon mdaniyalb96@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Ifrah Abbasi
email icon ifrah.w.abbasi@gmail.com
Director
Mahnoor Tassaduq
email icon Mahnoortasadduq1998@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Amna Noor
email icon amna.noor22@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Shumail Ahmed
email icon ahmedshunai@gmail.com
Director
Ramis Ali
email icon ramis.abid.ali@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Sikandar Malik
email icon sikandarmalck@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Momin Fayyaz
email icon mominfayyaz5@gmail.com
Director
Muzna Javed
email icon muznajavedmalik@gmail.com

Director
Moeez Abbas
email icon moeezabbas@live.com
Director
Bilal Hassan
email icon Bhassan355@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Rizwan Ullah
email icon ullahrizwan1@gmail.com
Director
Mehr Shahabuddin
email icon mehrshahabuddin@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Abdullah Nasir
email icon abdullahnasiramin@gmail.com

Deputy Director
Rimal Akram
email icon rimal.akram@gmail.com

CONTACT US

In case of any query, please contact us at

web.it@nimun.com.pk

registrations@nimun.com.pk

  • NUST University, H-12 Islamabad
  • info@nimun.com.pk

Copyright © NIMUN 2019.All Rights Reserved